logo

Who we are - Our team

A  A  A

     John Candie

Executive Director  jcandie@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

     Audray Lizotte

Business Advisor  alizotte@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

     Kim Denis

Accounting Technician  kdenis@sdcpr-prcdc.ca



     Pauline Chevrier

Comunications and Loans Officer  pchevrier@sdcpr-prcdc.ca


     Sarah-Anne Beaulne

Projects Coordinator  sabeaulne@sdcpr-prcdc.ca



     Lilia Khodja

Projects Coordinator  lkhodja@sdcpr-prcdc.ca



     Genral Information 

info@sdcpr-prcdc.ca