logo

Contact Us

A  A  A

519 Main Street East
Hawkesbury ON  K6A 1B3
Telephone: 613 632-0918
Toll Free: 1 877 632-0918
Fax: 613 632-7385
Our office hours are:

Monday:        8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Tuesday:       8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Wednesday:  8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Thursday:      8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday:           8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Saturday:       CLOSED
Sunday:         CLOSED
 

     John Candie

Executive Director  jcandie@sdcpr-prcdc.ca
613-632-0918 EXT 203

     Audray Lizotte

Business Advisor  alizotte@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

613-632-0918 EXT 209


     Kim Denis

Accounting Technician  kdenis@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

613-632-0918 EXT 205


     Pauline Chevrier

Comunications and Loans Officer  pchevrier@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

613-632-0918 EXT 202


     Suzanne Hocquard

Projects Officer  shocquard@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

613-632-0918 EXT 204
Cell: 613-677-4722



     Sarah-Anne Beaulne

Projects Coordinator  sabeaulne@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

Cell:  613-872-3037


     Lilia Khodja

Projects Coordinator  lkhodja@sdcpr-prcdc.ca



     General Information 

info@sdcpr-prcdc.ca