logo

Nous joindre

A  A  A
 
519 rue Main Est
Hawkesbury ON  K6A 1B3
Téléphone : 613 632-0918
Sans frais : 1 877 632-0918
Télécopieur : 613 632-7385
Nos heures de bureau sont:

Lundi:          8h00 à 16h00
Mardi:          8h00 à 16h00
Mercredi:     8h00 à 16h00
Jeudi:           8h00 à 16h00
Vendredi:     8h00 à 16h00
Samedi:       FERMER
Dimanche:   FERMER








   
 

     John Candie

Directeur général  jcandie@sdcpr-prcdc.ca
613-632-0918 EXT 203


     Kim Denis

Technicienne Comptable  kdenis@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

613-632-0918 EXT 205


     Pauline Chevrier

Agente de communications et prêts  pchevrier@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

613-632-0918 EXT 202


     Suzanne Hocquard

Agente de projets  shocquard@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

613-632-0918 EXT 204
Cell:  613-677-4722



     Sarah-Anne Beaulne

Coordonnatrice de projets  sabeaulne@sdcpr-prcdc.ca

Cell:  613-872-3037


     Lilia Khodja

Coordonnatrice de projets  lkhodja@sdcpr-prcdc.ca



     Information générale

info@sdcpr-prcdc.ca